ONF 1st Album Repackage • CITY OF ONF


CITY OF ONF is a repackaged album by the K-pop boy band ONF, released on April 28, 2021.

Tracklist & Credits

city of onfONF 1st Album Repackage
April 28, 2021
#TitleLyrics byComposed byArranged by
01Ugly Dance lyricsHwang Hyun (MonoTree)Hwang Hyun (MonoTree)Hwang Hyun (MonoTree)
02My Genesis (Übermensch)Hwang Hyun (MonoTree)Hwang Hyun (MonoTree)Hwang Hyun (MonoTree)
03The DreamerGDLO (MonoTree), WYATTGDLO (MonoTree)GDLO (MonoTree), Hwang Hyun (MonoTree)
04Beautiful Beautiful lyricsHwang Hyun (MonoTree), WYATTHwang Hyun (MonoTree)Hwang Hyun (MonoTree)
05My Name Is lyricsHYOJIN, E-TION, J-US, WYATT, MK, UHwang Hyun (MonoTree), GDLO (MonoTree)GDLO (MonoTree)
06Thermometer (ON Team Ver.)Lee Juhyung (MonoTree)Lee Juhyung (MonoTree), NOPARI (MonoTree), Kim Heron (MonoTree)NOPARI (MonoTree), Lee Juhyung (MonoTree)
07Secret Triangle (OFF Team Ver.)Hwang Hyun (MonoTree), WYATTHwang Hyun (MonoTree), Yoon Jongseong (MonoTree)Yoon Jongseong (MonoTree)
08The RealistGDLO (MonoTree)GDLO (MonoTree)GDLO (MonoTree)
09On-You (Interlude)Hwang Hyun (MonoTree), Inner Child (MonoTree)Inner Child (MonoTree), Hwang Hyun (MonoTree), Hey Farmer (PRISMFILTER)Hey Farmer (PRISMFILTER), Hwang Hyun (MonoTree)
10Trip AdvisorHwang Hyun (MonoTree), G-high (MonoTree), WYATT, MKHwang Hyun (MonoTree), G-high (MonoTree), Chu Daegwan (MonoTree)Hwang Hyun (MonoTree), G-high (MonoTree), Chu Daegwan (MonoTree)
11FeedbackHwang Hyun (MonoTree), Kim Heron (MonoTree), WYATTHwang Hyun (MonoTree), NOPARI (MonoTree), Kim Heron (MonoTree)NOPARI (MonoTree)
12I.T.I.L.UOnestar (MonoTree), Hwang Hyun (MonoTree)Hwang Hyun (MonoTree), Onestar (MonoTree)Hwang Hyun (MonoTree)
13Beautiful Beautiful (English Ver.)Hwang Hyun (MonoTree), WYATT
English Lyrics: I-belle, Moon Kim, pdly
Hwang Hyun (MonoTree)Hwang Hyun (MonoTree)
14Lights On (2021 Ver.) (CD Only)Hwang Hyun (MonoTree), MK, WYATTHwang Hyun (MonoTree), MK, Ohway! (PRISMFILTER)Hwang Hyun (MonoTree), Ohway! (PRISMFILTER)

Ugly Dance Music Video

ONF Discography | CITY OF ONF